MY ENTRY FOR @PAPA PEPPER GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway6 years ago

"Life is the gift given to us by God" and after joining steemit it became more interested for me because on this platform one gets many opportunities from our senior steemians which help us a lot in doing good job here.

DQmc3pfotDicXGKM2HvjBTTnLe5vo1feJg8gugF8NhnAa2q.jpeg

While the giveaway includes canon camera which will include carry bag and SD card and best zooming lens.

WHY I WANT THIS CAMERA:-

DQmUAtzDk1fx3UyAq6h8jbR5NrzFiifTJkRXTNqqknjjKze_1680x8400.jpeg

This camera is very important for me because I want to share the beautiful places of India but I am not having much expensive mobile which can give a clear image which I can upload here on steemit. Well many time due to lack of clear pics ,I have been lack behind by many steemians because I am not able to give good pics in my post. I want many post to install here which include historical places in India.

But due to lack of camera I have to be silly behind in my duties.As I want to start many education hub here and increase the best places of India .So in last I want to say if I get opportunity to win this camera you will gonna see a lot of good places of India and their live vedio soon

Proof I visited historical place (white marble temple( Prem Mandir) ,in varindavan):-

IMG_20170815_220035.jpg
DQmaRVhyNsEPDaeU4YqNWTpAp7yyRU2crDSXd2R6ZDvzJGP_1680x8400.jpeg

Proof that @papapepper is doing a giveaway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15