SBD Giveaway on account of reaching 500 followers

in #giveaway7 years ago

freesbdgiveaway.png

Hi Fellow Steemians,

You gave me another reason to celebrate and announce a giveaway of 1 SBD again!!! I have 500 Followers as of today. Thank you all.

Upvote this post to be part of this giveaway. Resteem to make it reach more friends.

Thanks to all my followers.

Follow_Upvote_Resteem.gif

Sort:  

Hello @coolguy123. Congrats! on your achievements. Resteemed and upvoted.

This post resteemed by @bestbot Resteem service
image

Upvoted and Resteemed your post @coolguy123

Upvoted and resteemed! Congrats on the milestone :D

Thank you, you guys are the reason for this celebration

Yes I done My Upvote To u....

Upvoted and resteemed

Hi bro,congratulation!

Thank you @kunani, nice feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32