SBD Giveaway on account of reaching 300 followers

in #giveaway7 years ago

freesbdgiveaway.png

Hi Fellow Steemians,

I am happy to be back with another giveaway of 1 SBD as I reached another milestone of having 300 followers as of today and it's good to have more followers and more friends.

Upvote this post to be part of this giveaway. Resteem to make it reach more friends.

Thanks to all my followers.

Follow_Upvote_Resteem.gif

Sort:  

Nice. Thanks for giving

Thanks @larryphang. Sharing is joyful. Hope you can follow me.

followed

Congratulations! Keep steeming😉. My 100% upvote as a sign of support.

Thank you for the support @psychkrhoz. Have a great day.

Niceness... Keep on Steeming it hard ;)

Thanks @honolulu for your comment. It's nice get a comment from you. You are an inspiration for me for these giveaways. Keep encouraging me ;)

You're welcome... You are doing great work and your account is steady growing, right ?

Hi @honolulu, so far so good. With the guidance of people like you, I am doing good.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 64.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @coolguy123
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Cool. Congratulations to you

Hi @michaelcj, great to get a comment from a guy from reputation level 58. Thank you. Following you now. Hope you can follow me back too.

Thank you @leap8, great to be a friend with you on steemthat.com and thanks for following and upvoting. Following you as well. Have a great day :)

Great job @coolguy123 ,followed and upvoted .

Thank you @joysimon, following you as well.

Thank you @tfame3865, great to know you. Following you now.

Nice post! I love the idea... However, I would like to tell that I also organised another giveaway. Do have a look once :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@rahulbasu/earning-opportunity-steem-dollarusd-giveaway-target-500-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Consider checking my other posts on my blog @rahulbasu though to see if I am worth following
Thanks ;)

That's a good gesture. Sharing your success with everyone. Good job

Hi @hemanthoj, Thank you. You haven't upvoted this yet. Ensure you upvote to be part of this success.

done brother. Sorry missed it :)

That's fine hemanth, following you now. I see you are from IT background. Nice to know you.

Yeah, lets build a great community

Yes, that will be cool. I have created a group on steemthat with my referral ID: https://SteemThat.com/register/?mref=coolguy123
We can share our thoughts and also we get paid in steem that tokens for each comment we post, each blog we write. It's exciting. You can check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29