You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300+ Followers! | Celebration | 50% post payout give away to 5 lucky followers! | Details inside!

in #giveaway7 years ago

you got me :-) Congratulations! Way to go! Next month it gonna be thousand hm?
In celebration of this 50% of this post's payout will go to 5 lucky followers! Divided equally. Simply upvote to enter!
entered :-)

Sort:  

Cool beans mate! I hope for a 1000 by next month! I can always dream =)

yes hahaha that would be great hm? i'm just going through my list of followers and i have seen some are followed by 5000 but following 15000 hahahah completely out of control and i guess not much worth ^^ but you only know by trying

Yeah those people usually do a follow for follow system. I feel it's pointless. Whats the use of having so many followers but they never see your content because they are always just spammed with so many posts

i realize now even 200 is too much

Yes I agree, I am very selective with my followers and only follow content I would really read or those who support me in my Steemit journey... Hard to go through everyone's posts. Try to keep up though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51