CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM @papa-pepper

in #giveaway6 years ago

image source: @papa-pepper
They say "givers never lack"
Hello steemians, @papa-pepper is giving away a Canon T6 camera which i have always desired to have.
Am a Network Engineer and most of my jobs are done.I have really spent money buying cameras with low quality and poor durability. Getting camera like this in Nigeria is quite expensive and i cant afford it.
Currently i have two bad cameras and four bad batteries and this brings hindrances to my job. I really need this camera from @papa-pepper.

My bad cameras and batteries



"Please @papa-pepper i really really need this camera. With this camera i can top my game and also help me in getting better pictures for my steemit post.
Below is the prize pack
image source: @papa-pepper
Canon EOS Rebel T6 camera
EF-S 18-55mm lens
Carrying bag
Battery Charger


GIF provided by @orelmely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48