#CONTEST: FREE SBD GIVE AWAY FOR MY FIRST 500 FOLLOWERS

in #giveaway6 years ago

unnamed.png

Hello steemians this is the first ever giveaway i will be doing on this platform, and i hope it benefits every one of you who cares to participate.

TOTAL PRIZE
1000SBD - THE first 100 followers get 2 sbd each and the next 400 get 1 SBD Each. Also three random followers will be selected to win 250SBD, 100SBD and 50SBD respectively. The three random winners will be selected by me(because its my contest, i'm the sole judge here)

HOW TO JOIN THE CONTEST

  1. Follow me @cathodion to join the contest(compulsory)
  2. Upvote this particular post ( compulsory if you intend to win the grand prizes)
  3. Resteem this post(also compulsory if you intend to win)
  4. Drop a comment stating why you should be selected

NOTE: All Requirements except (1) are not compulsory, however, 2, 3, and 4 increases your chances of winning. So if i were in your shoes i would leave no stones unturned.

Contest expires 8 days from now and winners will be announced then.

This contest is proudly supported by @sbdgiveaway and @steemstuds

Sort:  

I'm game. I was already following you before this post. In fact, I've been following you since before you were ever on Steemit! When I saw you had joined this network I followed you right away. Was happy to see you here and am more than happy to support you on this platform by following your account and resteeming, upvoting and commenting on this post to help you get your initial base of followers. Looking forward to seeing what you can accomplish here. Good luck.

Loading...

I came upon your post through @Jeremycrow. I'm interested in the contest and think this is a great way to accrue more followers for yourself. I'm also going to look into your other posts shortly. Always good to find new people to share ideas! Have a great weekend.

#I am in...
I want to get prize so I complited your all rolls...

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Because i followed even before you hit 50 :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30