You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $50 Giveaway details below 👇👇👇

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

If I were you, I would up the bounty, to make the scheme go viral. I must admit, I like the way you think. I'l share my day: Today I got rear ended quite hard. My car's back end looks like the letter c from top view. The drivers front bumper dragged hard but could not be detached. The driver had no insurance but was in a rush to get his family member to the hospital. I drove them to the hospital and after checking them in, I waited patiently for a few hours. I then drove the driver back to the scene to settle our business. At the scene the driver shows me paperwork of how he was recently convicted of a D.U.I charge. I felt sorry for the guy and just let him go. I figured I can work more hours to fix other peoples carelessness, but no matter how hard the driver works, he may not be able to fix the health of his family member... long day

Sort:  

Wow 😳 Sorry to hear that kudos to you being a complete #superstar 🔥🙌 defiantly upvote and followed respect 👊 @calmanalyst

much appreciated.

I hope his family member will improve. I think you are a great person to have so much compassion at a moment when some would have been selfish and think about their. Actually I hope only a few people would. However you just made my day reading this story.

I am honored this story made your day. I have close friends who have made far more sacrifices without an iota of recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51