Steem Dollar Giveaway (5 SBD) - Trying to Help a Friend Achieve his Dream

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

What's going guys?  As many of you know,  I love to give away Bitcoin, Steem,  or Steem Dollars.  I have had at least 6 or 7 giveaways in my somewhat short time here on Steemit,  and I want to increase the frequency and amount of my giveaways as I grow. 

Today I will be starting a new giveaway for 5 Steem Dollars.  

The purpose of most of my giveaways that I have done so far has been to grow my follower count,  but this one will be a little bit more in-depth.  Not only do I want to grow my followers,  but I am also trying to help other people achieve financial freedom. 

To make a long story short,  my best friend is trying to start a career in video game streaming on Twitch.  He plays PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and he is currently ranked number in the top 5 in the world in ranked first person duos.  This is quite the accomplishment considering that PubG is the most popular PC game of all time.  I now want to help him start his stream and that is going to be the main purpose of this giveaway.

Here are the rules: 

A.  Follow me on Steem

B.  Follow @kvalt on Steem (He hasn't posted yet,  but he will be adding at least one daily clip onto Steem to gain some more exposure.  His Twitch stream will feature built-in tracking and you will gain a certain amount of points per hour.  Every weekend we will have a crypto giveaway that you will be able to enter with these points.  We will also have monthly and goal oriented crytpo giveaways on his channel as well.  All of the free coin will be chosen by random software live on stream! 

C.  Follow kvalt on Twitch at www.twitch.tv/kvalt

D. Watch the live stream with the ^ link ^ above on 1-20-2018 around 10-12pm EST!

E. Drop a comment below with your username on twitch and you will be eligible for entry. 

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Great job @bwells. @kvalt deserves to do what he loves and make a living from it!

username is bitcrumb

I followed him !

Dank, he sounds pretty 1337.

I actually checked his Twitch and you weren't kidding, he's freaking good. Even if the video I watched was of them looking for clips for a montage, still, A+ aim and gamesense.

Done...
kingsberry123

You're doing a great job helping your friend. Good luck ;
My username is: sanoza123

what a great way to help your friend out, I hope our follows will be of some help!

my username: mahaowi

This post has received a 14.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bwells.

what if someone doesn't use Twitch?

It would only take a couple of minutes to sign up! It would be worth it too considering how many giveaways his channel will have!

I followed reactivator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54