1200 Follower Free Steem Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago

I crossed the 1200 follower mark earlier today and that means it is time for another giveaway!  

I will be giving 1.2 Steem to the person that guesses the closest price of Steem in exactly 7 days when I receive the payout for this post!

Here are the rules:

1. Follow me on Steemit.

2. Upvote this post.

3. Guess what the price of Steem will be exactly when I receive the payout for this post. 

4. Guessing will be closed 5 days after posting.

5. Make sure nobody else has already posted your guess because only the first person to post a specific guess will be the winner.  

6. If 2 people are the same amount off of the correct price,  the prize will be split between them.

Thank you to everyone that has followed me and helped me grow on Steem!  I love you all and wish you the best of luck! 

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Congratulation for all your achievements ! Hope this will hit 2000 soon !!
@bwells.jpg
My guess is : $4.14 !

@bwells, where will you be checking the price to determine the winner?

Your writing is really a beautiful and clean mind telling you, your mind is like a great mountain and sea as a liberal.
Man's love for the people you spell cost whether you may be long live.
DEAR FRIEND THAK SO MUCH

Hahahahha, shut up spammer!

4.29$ happy vday! Congrats on the followers! Much love. @bwells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71