You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: In honor of my father's pass away from this world, I will be giving at least 3 persons 4SBD each and other prizes.

in #giveaway6 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace..
One of the moment I can't forget in my life was the day my close friend died, we have Been friends from childhood, played together and most of the time quarrelled, he was the cheerful type and also very annoying, I never knew how much he mean to me until I heard that he died.. That was gonna be the first time of feeling pain that someone died. November 8..an unforgettable day.. May his soul rest in perfect peace....

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, your entry is valid.

Nice message you pass there @burlarj

May his soul rest in peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64