HUGE Steem Monster giveaway ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ

in #giveaway โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce this giveaway. I've got some @steemmonsters cards I want to give away and YOU could be a lucky winner! It is really easy and free, I promise. I'm sure you'll like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

giveaway.jpg

How do I enter?

Easy peasy. There will be 4 winners, 2 who upvoted, 1 who commented and 1 who resteemed. So you can enter by upvoting/commenting/resteeming and if you want to increase your chances you can do all three things.

You could win:

Two lucky winner who upvoted will win one of these two pairs each:

pic1.jpg
pic2.jpg

  • Winner 1: Exploding Dwarf (Lvl 1)

  • Winner 1: Naga Fire Wizard (Lvl 1)

  • Winner 2: Imp Bowman (Lvl 1)

  • Winner 2: Sea Genie (Lvl 1)

One lucky winner who commented will win:

pic3.jpg
pic4.jpg

  • Wood Nymph (Lvl 1)

  • Mushroom Seer (Lvl 1)

  • Silvershield Archers (Lvl 1)

  • Crystal Werewolf (Lvl 1)

One lucky winner who resteemed will win:

pic5.jpg
pic6.jpg
pic7.jpg

  • Vampire (Lvl 2)

  • Undead Minotaur (Lvl 2)

  • Skeletal Warrior (Lvl 1)

  • Highland Archer (Lvl 2)

  • Rusty Android (Lvl 2)

  • Creeping Ooze (Lvl 1)

I will send the prizes once this post has been paid out. Please make sure that your Steem Monsters username is the same as your Steem username (so I can send your cards) otherwise your prize may forfeit.

Good luck ๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m in too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upped resteemed and comment (DUH)

Posted using Partiko Android

upvoted and resteemed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Samuel7777777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I don't have Steemmonster, am I just to be a spectator at this event?๐Ÿ˜

I'm in game

Posted using Partiko Android

upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

I attend the game too. I already have 36 Monsters in my collection.

Posted using Partiko Android

This sounds interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81