Celebrating 850 followers with free STEEM GiveAway (15 STEEM)

in #giveaway7 years ago

Thank You FAM for all the following and support. I will give out free Steem to my favorite comment and the audience's most popular comment. I will also choose a few random profiles of my liking. I am thinking about doing my first Video Blog in response to this posting.

Hit me with you best SHOT Steemit! steemit-share.png

Sort:  

I'm new to Steem, still grinding like crazy. Followed you! I post daily contents everyday. I found your post very helpful and inspiring!

Grind never stops !!! I checked your page out a bit and I like what you have. I definitely followed back! Keep doing what you're doing brother. Consistency is the 🔑 remember that!

I have to follow you I only have 100 and I feel like a super heroe

Thank you man! I follow back! And I know the feeling. Steemit is great!

Yes it is

Congrats on 850 Followers man, thats huge! Many more to come

Thank you! its been an exciting month and a half ! and that's the hope

Congrats man, Im on my way there. Wanna help support the crypto hustler? Bring chart updates carpentry photography and some news

Hey I am actually starting to bring forth more crypto-news. Its actually my job now haha ! For the past couple weeks I have started working in a blockchain based company, and I'm working on marketing

Awesome!! I'm actually looking into starting a website.

Oh damn really? What's going to be your mission statement?

Haven't gotten that far yet. Idea in the making...
I'm am ex graphic designer and my friend are better 😎

But it's time to make moves!!

Good job !!!

thank you !!

Congratulations mate, onwards and upwards!

thank you mate

Congratulations @bryguy
:)

Thank you ;)

850 followers, does size matter?

haha best comment so far

aww thanks

its not about the follower size, its how you use them ;)

Yep that's what all men say ;)

Nice bro any advice for the under 50 followers group. I recently started being a little bit more active in comments and have followed the authors of any post i actually read for a quick 3 days i had upvotes and followers coming in then completely just stopped im thinking my post got less interesting. Lol any advise is appreciated.

Consistency is the key 🔑 to be honest. Don't worry so much about making money and just be yourself at here. Maybe write an article or two on coin or whatever it maybe that interest you. It's very important that you stay true to who you are because anyone can front and pretend to be someone they are not but that's exhausting and sooner or later you're gonna run out of steem haha no pun intended !

Thanks that has been the one thing i really love about steemit i could write about anything and not get judged

Chameleon power activate! I am camouflaged! Only upvote if you can see this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44