You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY! 1 STEEM! Thanks For All The Support!

in #giveaway7 years ago

oh i thought i was just being nice by giving away some steem to followers. i say follow so only people who support me not just a random dude. Also resteeming is just so that more people can see it so more can join its not like i am making profit by giving steem away... this is how i see it, how should i do a giveaway then? please tell me :)

Sort:  

It's just how I see it is if someone sees this and wants to do it, they'll simply follow you till they either win or lose, then abandon you as they don't really care about your content, they were only here for the giveaway.

If I did one I'd make a list of all my followers and restrict the winnings or heavily be biased to them for entries.
So either only previous followers can enter or they get 5x the chance of winning or something.

alright that's a interesting idea i have to say... I will probaly use that for my next give away :) thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69