Reached 1500 Followers! Giveaway to Top Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway6 years ago

steemit5.png

How exciting that I've reached 1500 followers in the 6 months that I've been on Steemit! I am very thankful for the follows, upvotes, and comments! To show my appreciation I tallied up the comments and upvotes from the last 4 posts that I received to find out who has been my top followers lately. Life has been extremely busy for me, so I haven't posted as frequently, but I really appreciate those who keep dropping by. If you look at the data below, it shows who the top followers have been and shows how much SBD will be given.

steemit4.png

As promise, I have sent over that SBD! Here is a screenshot of my wallet, but feel free to take a look if you would like. Thanks again everyone for your support!

steemit6.png

Sort:  

Congratulations Weldon. 😇

I'm Glad to see that you have 1500 followers.
This is amazing good. This is due to your good response.
May God bless you and your family.
Keep going on.

Congratulations and thank you!

Congratulations and Thank you!!

Congrats on 1500 followers! That's really crazy for only 6 months. I think I'm on maybe 2-3 months now and only have a very small fraction of that. Great job on pumping out the content and keeping it good quality the entire time!

Congratulations on the new miles stone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81