What Matters To Me? A Fulltime RV Life And The Financial Resources To Make It Happen

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I am on full disability as a result of being infected with Bartonella as a child. That lead to me being fully disabled and a prisoner in my own home for more than a decade.
After I fired all of the well educated and highly reputable medical professionals who told me that I would just have to learn to live with the pain and mental issues, I solved the mystery and have found treatment .
I am on my way back up, not sure if I will ever get back to where I was before the crap hit the fan, but I can now get out and about.
Now with that being said, my burning desire is to hit the road full time in a super C RV. Travel to places that I have never been to, see things that I have never seen and have experiences that I have never had and video document all of those exciting times.
Here is a video that I shot of my dream RV...

As to who I am and what makes me tick, why I do what I do check out this video....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64