Steem Power Giveaway #7 - Completely Free!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


I'm giving away a total of 77 SP!


It's that time again! Since I have to write a large check for rent and give it to the landlord on the first of every month, I reckon I will also give money away to Steemians as that feels way better inside.

What's the catch?

Nothing. There is no catch. I've been lucky to have found this community and able to contribute and add value. So this is my way of saying thanks to the community.

A small catch.

Instead of giving you STEEM directly, I will instead power it up to your account. Haha. Basically, I am forcing you to believe in Steem. =P But who knows? Maybe Steem will go the way of Bitcoin and you'll be glad. However, if you really want to, you may power it down, your choice.

Great! Sign me up!

Simple rules (Slow the Scroll! ...ing):

  • Set a profile picture if you don't already have it. It's super easy and I had even submitted a code change to add the Settings menu item! At least set it to something generic if you want to keep it generic.
  • And leave a comment to complete the following (can be as long/short/introspective/simple/funny/serious/anything as you want): Steemit is ________________

Restrictions:

  • Only the first 77 will be eligible. I don't want to divide it up too much. (If there are others with extra STEEM to share, I would encourage you to spread the love as well, following this.) If there are less than 77 participants, then the 77 SP will be divided up evenly among the participants.
  • Please check the number of submissions before trying to enter. If there are already 77, I'm sorry. But you may still leave a comment if you have thoughts or anything else.
  • One submission per person.
  • Giveaway ends after the post payout, in about 7 days, for easy checking.
  • Please follow all rules! I would hate to not count a submission for this.

Optional:

  • Now that we have the feature, resteem to spread the love! Let's see how many Steemians we can reach!

 

Follow me! @bitcoiner

 

And vote for my witness bitcoiner!

Sort:  

Steemit is overpowered

Steemit is a way of life.

scrooge-mcduck.jpg

SteemIt is solid gold!

Steemit is... permanently open in my browser (still) to forego my FOMO.

In my browser as well
lol

Steemit is a global interconnection of people and projects that utilizes a blockchain to archive it's transactions and deploys a currency called steem as an energy source to feed these interpersonal interactions.

Steemit is my window to the new world of cryptocurrency. And my alternative way to share my photography \o/

steemit is the next thing ..I am spending more and more time in steemit and less in Facebook.
some days i don't even look at my facebook st all.
I wish all my friends would come over here ...slowly slowly i am convincing them but you know how hard is to change habits

Steemit is love. Steemit is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89