Steem Power Giveaway #3 - Completely Free!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


I'm giving away a total of 500 SP!


It's been two months since my last giveaway and I've figured it was high time to do another one!

Many, many things have happened since then. Personally, I did pass 300 followers and 60 reputation score!

Another was my decision to become a witness to represent the community! I've seen great support and am currently in the top 50 at #43. Thank you to all my voters!

What's the catch?

Nothing. There is no catch. I've been lucky to have found this community and able to contribute and add value. So this is my way of saying thanks to the community.

A small catch.

Instead of giving you STEEM directly, I will instead power it up to your account. Haha. Basically, I am forcing you to believe in Steem. =P But who knows? Maybe Steem will go the way of Bitcoin and you'll be glad. However, if you really want to, you may power it down, your choice.

Great! Sign me up!

Simple rules:

  • Only the first 500 will be eligible. I don't want to divide it up too much. (If there are others with extra STEEM to share, I would encourage you to spread the love as well, following this.) If there are less than 500 participants, then the 500 SP will be divided up evenly among the participants.
  • Just leave a comment to complete the following sentence: Steemit is ________________
  • Please check the number of submissions before trying to enter. If there are already 500, I'm sorry. But I'll probably do this again in the future! You may still leave a comment if you have thoughts or anything else.
  • Giveaway ends in 24 hours.
  • Please follow all rules! I would hate to not count a submission for this.

Optional:

  • Now that we have the feature, resteem to spread the love! Let's see how many Steemians we can reach!

 

Follow me! @bitcoiner

Sort:  

Steemit is awesome,and providing me with an awesome community of intelligent and nice people(mostly) and the ability to earn something.This provides me and others the upward social mobility, that is sorely lacking in society.
Resteemed upvoted ,and followed.

Steemit is

...the gateway drug to cryptocurrency.

If it was classified by the state, it would be the marijuana of the crypto world.

Hahaha!That really made me lol.
Thanks for that.

Steemit is _____ made up of decent people who care, like @bitcoiner

Steemit is my drug !

Steemit is the future! Thanks, @bitcoiner, you are an awesome human being.

Steemit is evolving and has a terrific user community, as your gesture here is demonstrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88