Video Game Giveaway #2 (PC)

in #giveaway7 years ago

So on my first game giveaway post I gave away a copy of Shadowrun Returns , and for the second I will stick with the cyberpunk theme. This time I will be giving away a copy of Shadowrun Dragonfall , the next game in the series.


Image Source


For each giveaway I will ask random trivia questions (good chance of being space or science related :) ) and I will send the key to first person who answers correctly. I forgot to mention in the first post that these are Steam keys and you will need a Steam account to use them.

Onto the question :

What is the third highest volcano in the Solar System?

Leave your answers in a reply to this post and if you like what I'm doing and/or posting feel free to give us an upvote / resteem / follow. :)

Thanks for stopping by and checking out this post.


Sort:  

Boösaule Montes, Jupiter’s moon IO, I believe is the systems 3rd highest volcano. The 3rd highest mountain range is the Equatorial Ridge, on Iapetus.
Oh BTW I'm playing Shadow Run returns ATM lol

Hmm ... not quite the one ... it says that Boosaule Montes is Io's highest mountain and the solar systems 4th highest ... but not a volcano ... getting close tho :)

ok..... maybe Arsia Mons, Mars..... Long time since I studied solar system geography lol

Almost again , that's the 4th highest volcano .... and you have the right planet now ... so should be easy ...

And I am looking this stuff up (wiki is your friend) ... and while I am interested in space and astronomy , I'm not a walking space encyclopedia hahah :) ....

Ascraeus Mons, Mars

Hmm that's the 2nd highest volcano ... but I'll give it to you for persistence and effort :) ... but yeah ... Shadowrun Dragonfall is pretty cool too , I haven't gotten to the end of this one yet ... although I think I must have gotten pretty far in it ... and besides that I think there are tons of mods in the steam workshop for both.

OK what is the 3rd highest .....

So according to the Wiki on tallest mountains in the solar system :

1st is Olympus Mons

2nd is Ascraeus Mons

3rd is Elysium Mons

and

4th is Arsia Mons

All on Mars ... hah ... I only just noticed that :)

(and hopefully I was reading the list right after all that hahah)

Thanks !!!
Like this game, they did a good job at weaving in the books as well.

Great post... I also have some interesting post make sure to check it and drop a vote...follow for follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66