Today's My Birthday! And My FIRST SBD GIVEAWAY!

in #giveaway7 years ago

So i have a birthday today! And i got 295 followers! So i've decided to make a SBD GIVEAWAY event my first actually!
I'm actually a minnow and a beginner but i'vebeen here for almost a month so i think i can give some SBD to Steemit users with no worries!

Rules:

- Comment with your favourite song and paste the yt link in the comment section (as i'm a diehard music fan)

- Upvote and Resteem (so the prize will hopefully be bigger)

Winner:

- I'll RANDOM (Through my script) pick 5 Winners who'll recieve the SBD from this post (the bigger the post prize the bigger the reward for the lucky winners so Resteeming is beneficial!)

3, 2, 1 GO! And THANK YOU for all the support

hhh.png

Sort:  

Good idea - upvoted and resteemed- there are so many great tunes - atm i am quite into pantera again - my favorite

Cemetary gates

Great choice !

Happy birthday and best wishes :D
Because of fiftyshades of grey, this one become my favorite:
Earned it - The weeknd

happy birthday
as for my best song that's hard but ill go with

Happy Birthday @behemoth18. Wish You All The Best. Now i like Luis Fonsi - Despacito ft. Daddy Yankee

I'm listening non-stop to this song lately!!! And Happy Birthday!!!!! 👏👏👏👏

(

)

Congratulations @behemoth18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Manny Happy Returns of the day!!!!!!!

Hey, just wanted to wish you a happy Birthday! I also hope this first month is just the beginning of your stellar Steemit career, always glad to see you in my feed, your enthusiasm and genuineness are refreshing :-) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91