You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Open 2017 Tennis - 200 Steem Contest/Giveaway - DEADLINE 9/4/17

in #giveaway7 years ago

Oh, missed this one!!!

I was, like @costanza, expecting a new post and with all these steemit messiness totally lost track of it...

Best luck to all the contenders!! :))

My bets for the last two rounds, just for fun :DD

P. Carreño Busta
R. Nadal

Winner: R. Nadal

V. Williams
C. Vandeweghe

Winner: V. Williams

Sort:  

Yeah sorry, I didn't know that by updating my post it did not appear on people's feeds. Next time I'll write a follow up post. Anyway I'll still accept your last two picks. You'll have less points missing the semis but you never know.

No worries!! if I'd checked again I knew :D

Thanks for taking the picks, although I don't think I stand a chance :DDDD

by the way, do you bet on women's tennis?? it seems so unpredictable...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32