You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 18

in #giveaway5 years ago

Thank you for your support, dear @akomoajong . Now I really need it. I look like a small fish, cast ashore. You gave me some water and I can breathe. In the summer there will be many trips and the Internet will not always be at hand, but I will try to be an active crucian.

Sort:  

No worries, it's the little I'm able to do at the moment. Hopefully, I would find reasons to give you more "water" so you would be able to live and swim in it while still being offshore, I guess :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My Gratitude :)
I like your intentions :))

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43