Free Silver Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit community!

As a show of appreciation for the friendliest Platform on social media, I am offering Steemit members a chance to win 1 ounce of .999 fine silver bullion. The silver round in the picture you see here is the actual prize that is up for grabs.

C5DC9137-E81C-439B-B528-C1223580AB9A.jpeg

RULES OF ENTRY

Step 1. Upvote this Post

Step 2. Resteem this Post

Step 3. Comment below. (Anything you wish, preferably something nice…)

THAT’S IT!

After the seven day duration of this post, I will use a random number generator to select a winner from the comments section below.

Please stay tuned for my post announcing the winner. If you are selected the winner you can email me an address to anywhere in the world and I will send you the silver coin (Complete with plastic display case) postage paid by me @balticbadger!

Thanks for stopping by and good luck to everyone!

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.

Qapla'

It will scream if I win.

Thank you for your generous giveaway! You seem interested in silver, so perhaps you may like to check out #steemsilvergold tagged posts!

Thanks very much. I really am, I think I will add that to this post. Thanks again!

You will find a thriving active community within that tag! Great job, with adding that tag!

Thanks, if you wish to participate make sure you resteem this post and good luck!

Beautiful coin, and good way to reward your faithful followers, I hope to be the lucky one, luck to all

Good luck!

Thank you for the opportunity :-) I appreciate your generosity! Cheers @balticbadger

That’s great! I wish you good luck!

Here's a pic of a nice man. =3

20170226_121903 (1).jpg

Really cool! Good luck!

This is a great giveaway for the steemit community. I hope you are able to get several people involved!

What a great give away, thank you for the chance

Thank you and good luck!

Free silver ansd steemit, two of my favorite things! Hope to see alot involved.

Mine too! I hope a lot do then I will do more in the future!

This is a really awesome giveaway, wow. What a nice coin too! 😄

Thanks a lot! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47