WIN SBD FOR PLAYING A GAME

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I decided to create a giveaway/challenge for the bread game I have. 

You will have to create "ART" with the limited amount of breads, and I recommend using level 1 as this is the slowest.

You also must be following me and have had upvoted this post.

Once done, Take a screenshot and post it in the comments.

Example by @acidyo:

Link : http://bread1.surge.sh/

Judges: Me and @siragrays

Prizes

First Place: 5 SBD

Second Place: 2.5 SBD

Third Place: 1.25 SBD

All of the prizes will be paid out within a week or two of this post being out, this is because I am going on holiday but will probably have a connection there. If not I am sorry and the winners will receive x2 of original prizes if I don't payout within 3 weeks.


Good Luck!

Sort:  

How do I paste in a picture on a phone?

I just made a post and put my picture in it. Sorry for the hassle. https://steemit.com/azaan/@pretzel88/photo-entry-for-giveaway-by-azaan

Thank you for participating! No problem.

, great work my friend keep it up

Thank you!

I HAVE GIVEN OUT ONE RUNNER UP PRIZE. THE MAIN 3 PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN OUT IN 2 DAYS

This chaos is titled 'Entropy Bread'. Bread is distributed at seemingly chaotic, random points in space, allowing the distributed homeless to access it at many points throughout the observable bread-verse.

Together, we can solve world hunger using Bread Coin.

Bravo Bravo!!!

The white space makes me think of all the needy out there, and how Bread Coin can feed them. This is a truly great effort and you have a great submission.

Since the rules did not explicitly state that the art had to be made from playing the game I interpreted it as we just needed to make art with the number of bread icons shown in the game. I give you the Steem logo using breads!

Art.png

Although I meant you needed to have made it from the game that is still great, you will get a runner up prize of 2 sbd although it should be one.

Thank you!

art1.PNG

This piece of modern art is a question mark with a twist. It can be purchased from me at a bargain price of £999999999.

a bit pricey but thank you for your entry!

Thank you for participating!

S FOR STEEMIT

Or superman

IMG_2286.JPG

My lucky number

Or trail of poop #yunk

lol
@yassine you're a genius

just that one bread that is always bent, one of my favourites lol

Almost gluten-free and almost bread-free bread

Bootiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44