Bitcoin And Ethereum Live Update, Pillar ICO Information. Steem Dollar GIVEAWAY!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

The youtube link below is for my live video that I am releasing. I will be talking about Bitcoin and Ethereum Live and where we might be going price wise. I'll also be giving you an in detail run down on what is happening with the Pillar ICO that is coming up. We really like this ICO and there is a good chance that it will have a great product and service going forward. WE are investing in this.

Live Steem$ Giveaway If i get enough people to join live.

Sort:  

Came from your livestream :) Tight lines!

Hey, I'm watching it right now.

Austin, love your vids and thoughts on cryptos... keep up the good work.

i just watched the recordings.. hopefully i will catch it live next next

You are one of the few crypto channels that actually have a fair and more well informed idea on what they are talking about.

Keep it up! :)

Followed and resteemed.

Very informative stream. Thank you!

Great info, bro. I started watching you a few days ago. There are several guys I'm watching, but most of them have a love affair with one or more coins and can't see it any other way. You appear unemotional as an investor, which I'm sure will ensure your long term success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71