Free Steem Game - Upvote for 0.002 SP

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

images.png

This game is really easy - just upvote this post and leave an interesting or funny comment to get 0.002 SP. You can even post a meme or some other image if you like.

You don't have to follow or resteem but if you do that is very much appreciated!

In fact, anyone who follows upvotes and resteems and leaves a comment to tell me they have done so will get 0.005 SP.

For another way to get free steem by filling out surveys, watching videos and other activities go to http://bit.ly/freesteem . You can choose to receive your rewards in Steem, Steem Dollars or a wide range of other crypto currencies.

Keep steeming on and remember that there are many ways to earn Steem - curation rewards, author rewards and free steem games like this one. Content pays on Steemit!

PS This game runs for 6 days but payments are made as soon as I see your response in the comments section and have verified your upvote and/or resteem. So the game will close on 27 July.

PPS I have launched another fun free steem game which closes on 29 July. You can find it at this link:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@auskiwi/free-steem-dollars-contest-upvote-to-win-0-003-sbd-resteem-and-comment-for-more

For a list of Steemit users providing free steem go to:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@auskiwi/free-steem-giveaways-i-have-found-300-followers-0-001-sbd-giveaway

Sort:  

When was the last time you blinked?

Your gif says resteemed upvoted followed but I don't see a resteem on your blog.
Were you intending to resteem as well as upvote? If so, go ahead and I will pay the 0.005 Steem.

bandwith limited check it now upvote resteemed already thanks

Cool. I paid the balance of the 0.005 which is 0.003 for the resteem.

Hello you are Derrrota la crisis ?

Sorry I don't understand. No that is not my name, if that is what you mean? But hey, I paid out the 0.002 anyway lol.

WOW ....... very lucky day !

Thanks for the gif. Were you going to upvote too? If so go ahead and I will pay the 0.002...

Edit: ok I see your upvote now. Will pay in a few secs...

@auskiwi my bad, upvoted :D

Following you for more giveaways :D

Give me your ass :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43