500 Followers Giveaway - up to 0.005 SBD for active followers.

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

500followers.jpg

First up, I have to apologize that I delayed this giveaway (I'm nearly up to 600 followers now).
The service I use to make a mass payment to active followers has been down for over 2 days.
It's still down, but I found an alternative, so here's what I'm going to do:

  1. All followers who have been active on Steemit in the last 24 hours will get a payment of 0.001 SBD
    with a message advising of the 500 followers giveaway.

Any other follower who missed the mass payout, who takes actions 2 3 or 4 will also get a 0.001 SBD follower payment.

  1. Anyone who upvotes this post gets a further 0.001 SBD.

  2. Anyone who resteems this post gets a further 0.002 SBD.
    (please leave a comment so I know you have resteemed)

  3. Anyone who leaves a comment gets a further 0.001 SBD.
    (Maximum of one comment will be paid out)

Update: the active follower payout is currently being processed.
I will catch up on the other payments over the next 24 hours.

Thanks to all my loyal followers, I will definitely do another giveaway at 1000 followers!

Please note that upvotes will only be rewarded up to 7 days from when first posted.

Sort:  

Thank you, upvoted and resteemed!

Just Pay it Forward!!

Good luck!!

Congratulations! good luck :)

Upvoted resteemed and following. 500 followers is awesome!

I follow you,upvoted and also Resteemed

very awesome one! i have upvoted ,following and RESTEEMED. give me the best @kunani.

RESTEEMED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84