4000 Followers Giveaway - Comment Below For Your Free Gift

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

4000.jpg

This is just a short Post to let you know about the 4000 Followers Giveaway.

I have been off Steemit for a few weeks, but my Followers must have been busy Steeming along, as I logged on today and saw I was up to 3999 Followers.

So yeah, anyone who leaves a Comment below gets an equal share in the SBD earned by this Post after 7 Days.

That's about it, I'm off to dinner now so can't write much.

Keep Steeming, and Happy 4000 Followers Giveaway!

PS don't forget to Upvote and Resteem to make sure this Post is a roaring success!

Sort:  

So if I stop steeming I get more followers?

Actually I have found the secret is following people back. It's an old Twitter trick. So yeah I wasnt posting but I was doing some following.

Congratulations on achieving 4K followers.

Congrats! And steem on till 5000!

Congratulations, excelent idea.

Congratulations!

Congratulations on your great achievement!

BRAH! Did you just use a microaggressioN!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72