Sort:  

I am not too happy about using my comment section for advertising - on other peoples posts you even might get flagged !

its something i wish was shared with me when i started.

@honolulu looks like you did flag me. as a follower and friend you could have simply asked. somehow i went from 38 to 14 overnight . TY buddy. now steemit sucks asss

I did not flag you... for sure... How come you think it was me ?

no worries, how does one check the chain? my apologies if I came off accusatory

allright - now I see... just like I told you before: people don't accept advertising on commentsection of their posts... you could find that in does and don't does or FAQ or Newbie threats here on Steemit.com...

the only chance for you now...

get through your comment posts - find out who downvoted you... try to ask them to remove the downvote... then remove your advertising comments

one way might be sending 0.001 SBD and putting short ask for unflagging in memofield with link to the downvoted comment if you don't get responses to comments on the posts of the downflaggers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47