You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyMastermind 48 | GIVEAWAY 5 SBD FOR THE BEST IDEA TO IMPROVE DTUBE

in #giveaway7 years ago

Let's show recommended videos after the current one is done, and add an autoplay option. I get tired of manually finding videos to watch.

Sort:  

Oh yes, recommended videos (relevant videos) and an autoplay function!! Really helpful especially when I just go afk while listening to music..

*P.S: Are there many music videos uploaded on @dtube though? I have not searched nor listened to any music on @dtube so I'm not too sure myself.

Well, it depends. I upload music on there but it's my own, I imagine some others do it that way. I assume there are some accounts that just take VEVO videos from youtube and reupload it.

Wow, we've got a musician @atherz in the house yo!! Right, I can imagine that autoplay and recommended videos come in very handy for your channel.. It allows your audience to continue consuming your content without having to go through the trouble of browsing your channel and manually searching for songs. @dtube!!

There is the #music tag, but not all of them are pure music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53