1 BITCOIN OR 14 ETHEREUM GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

btc eth.jpeg

Participating Rule

  1. Vote my any post
  2. Comment on my any post (Comment should be minimum 100 words)
  3. Resteem my any post
  4. Put Bitcoin or Ethereum address in comments

Ashok g.u.jpg

Sort:  

I upvt u u do same

ok
I also voted you
Introduce yourself

Excellent bro keep posting and growing with us

Thanks Brother for motivate
very good Thank you so much rajesh

kab tak milega giveaway ?

folow and upvote me

ok main ap ko follow krta hn aur vote bhi krta hn
but
next time meri jo bhi post aaye ap ne upvote bhi krna h aur comment bhi
ap ki jo bhi post aaye gi main bhi us pe comment aur upvote krnga
ok Thanks.....

Very Soon......... wait and watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80