You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway #8 - Win 5, 3, 1 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago

nice call for newbie like me also very challenging to make our own posts (hard to make a good content) is still in the learning phase. I hope for the future I can get lots of tips and knowledge from you to be more productive .. thanks for the giveaway session, have a nice day @stefanarud..

Sort:  

I'm sure you will do great here on Steemit, just take your time and don't rush it.
Alot of people join and just try to make some quick bucks but that won't get you far.
Steem on!
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Yes indeed, no shortcuts to be success..
I'll try my best, thanks a lot for 0.3 SBD..
Its really helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64