💲 $30+ SBD Giveaway! 📣 Hurry! Last Chance to Sign up 🌟

in #giveaway7 years ago

Last Day to Sign Up For the SBD Giveaway!

The prize pool is up to $37 SBD!

animated-dancing-image-0233

In honor of my 3000 followers, I am hosting a fun interactive contest where everybody wins!

For information and to sign up, visit this post!

animated-dancing-image-0237

Game begins around 6pm Thursday November 30. Pacific Standard Time

Good luck! And may the cryptos be ever in your favor…

animated-dancing-image-0372

Click HERE to get in on the action!



I appreciate your support ♡

signature_2.gif

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

Pick me! I'm in, good luck to all, thanks for the giveaway

Did you follow the link to the contest?

looking forward ti it and thank you...............

I am excited! I can't wait to begin, lol!

Hey nice

Seee. My ppost

What you should do, is actually read her latest post, then come back here, re-read your comment.. and then probably you will get some insight on how steemit works..
no offence..

Thanks! LOL wow

Hahaha he is lucky you didn't flag him..

My voting power is barely up ten percent :( how is it taking so long to recover? Gggrrrr and stuff! Lol. I hate it being depleted! I am having upvote withdrawal!

Tell you what.. dont upvote anyone for 2 days and your powers will replenish... just keep commenting and posting. Thats it
Until then, climb on a sofa, do a meow and do scratch scratch scratch.. :D

Wow... Amazing i like it .....😊👍

Wao that's nice, thanks for helping , am really happy for you, you have made it big , hmmm some one is waking me up. Thanks for the opportunity, hope am lucky.

Good luck hun :) And wonderful to meet you!

how long will the game take?

6 days!

@arbitrarykitten, super interested in what answers you come up with. Im 100% sure that people are going to google it, and there are hundreds of people who are well versed in wilderness survival. So I hope to see some REALLY BIG challenges and maybe a few no win scenarios where its just best of the worst choices!

I am using my creative writing prowess and crazy Steven King'esque imagination (He may be far older than me yet I am finding we shared an eerily similar childhood- down to missing most of first grade due to chronic strep throat that eventually sent us to the OR!) to make this a grand adventure- entertaining and exciting!

but airflight is so boring. damn.

Airflight?! Lol what?

my way of fixing this oncoming disaster scenario...not entertaining or exciting....do catch up! lol

Wow!! didn't even knew that Steven King missed most of his first grade... well, I only read few of his books.

Thanks @motoengineer!
Yes, 6 days starting Thursday :)

you have me thinking... Could I run an interactive mega wargame? lol....mmmm

are we talking STEEM MMO?

steem mmo?- uh?- sorry I am a bit stupid, can you clarify please?

MMO = Massive Multiplayer Online.... a game played with a huge amount of players in one server....

If I understand correctly, he asks if you want to create a game where people comment their actions and you narrate the game. (Tabletop RPG but on Steemit instead of table)

Do you know what is going on with steempunk.net?

I never knew there was 'thing' called steempunk.net, until you just said it! lol - so no..

I just learned about it last night. It's some kind of game... Might want to check it out- you never know!

ok - just another computer game, checked it out.

My whole ethos is to get away from dopamine drip drip pc games, and get people to use their own imaginations - and brains.

Breaking the addiction is hard...

well, some games needs you to use your imagination (and brain) more than any other medium can.

computer games are spoon fed addiction, not games.

They provide fast moving visual stimulus, which is in direct opposition to the part of your brain which engages the imagination.

Brain reaction and using your brain to slowly construct strategies are two very different things.

Unless you are a fighter pilot, it is a skill not needed, where as strategy building skills are a skill set you can utilize throughout your life time.

just sayin'...

Oh, I understood now. Thanks....

Thinking of it that way might be the reason I like RPG and tactics games, they make you think slowly and strategically about things. Unlike action computer games...

ich freu mich ;-)

Thanks for that opportunity

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45