You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop the Mop - d00k13 Digest Vlog #59 - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Yea I never really though about the whole reactive/proactive thing. Man a trip like that to Australia sounds quite intense. Glad everything worked out for you in the end. How was Australia though I've always wanted to visit.

Sort:  

It was a great experience over all. Really beautiful countryside there. :)

I can believe it. I actually have a family friend who lives there and she loves it. Shes invited me to stay with her whenever I want and as much as I would love to go there sadly its currently out of my budget to go. One of my dreams is to go diving on the great barrier reef. It looks so beautiful there and I love diving. Hopefully one day soon ill find myself there. I'm glad you had a great experience even with your difficulties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46