Get Lazy Contest

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

tiger-1285229_960_720.jpg

Image Source : Pixabay

This is my first ever give away contest.
The amount is less but this contest is more for having fun.
I had promised @mcoinz79 that I would give away half of the prize won to keep the fun alive.

The prize is 0.5 sbd.
Participants need to upvote and resteem this post. You may follow me for interesting posts in future.
One more thing, you need to comment what is the laziest thing you have done.
The winner will be chosen randomly, so no need to exaggerate your laziness by a lie.
Keep it real and let's have a good laugh on everyone's laziness :D

I will be using https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ site to pick the winner. The winner will be announced after this post's payout.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @BlogBooster.
Be sure to check out my awesome BlogBoost service to get more upvotes.
Have a great day!

I am so lazy that instead of turning off my television before going to sleep ........... I go to youtube and put on a 24 hour black screen.

lol... Is that even possible :D
good

Oh ... it is ..

Hey, I once dowloaded the game from steam because I was too lazy to stand up from my chair and get the CD :D

Haha...Good one

hahaha, cute contest ..:)

I cannot remember the lazy act i did , coz i believe i am too lazy with household chores ever since hahaha...

Instead of using our regular spoon and fork in our dining when i ate i used disposable one , because i dont want to wash the dish :) hahahah ;lol!!

Lol....that's hazardous for nature ;)

Nah! How can I think of a single thing of my laziness if I was born lazy in this world? lol.

Well last night, I was sooooo hungry when I got home. I don't know (because I never attempted to do it yet) how to cook, and I'm tooooo lazy to walk out for a food so I waited 2 more hours for my mom to come home and screaam in hunger.

Is it a disorder? Hahaha lol.

Thank you for this unique yet awesome contest @aniketmore1925. Let's keep on steeming! <3

Hahaha... Omg! Your mom must be really very angry

Luckily, she knows me very well. Hahaha!

The laziest thing I did is not one I am not proud of.

When I was much younger and much more foolish I went clubbing with friends and came home quite drunk - to the point of throwing up. After going to bed to sleep it off, I needed to be sick again. I was too lazy to get up to the toilet, so I lifted my pillow, threw up, put down the pillow then went back to sleep.

It backfired though, when I had to clean it up the following morning while I was hungover.

Hahahaha....eww though. Later in the morning you would have regretted it so much :D

Indeed I did. So so much regret

Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

A Bot is on it's way to give you an extra up-vote !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aniketmore1925 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am so lazy that I did not comment on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64