Help project - grow in steemit (UPVOTE)

in #giveaway6 years ago

ddddd.jpg
Hi all,
Today I would like to help you.
Me and my friends have a create an alliance/ group.
We give away upvotes. Send 0.1 SBD and you will receive from 15 to 30 upvote + a resteem for me.

But probably you are thinking: this type of service is already there or why we should trust you?

My service is different from other becouse:

  • Is ability to upvote your post and your comment link too
  • You don't see any comment from me in your posts (It's perfect in a competition)
  • Maximum post age - 6 days
  • If you don't receive any upvotes write me and I give back your money

If you want to use this service, send me a memo with (#upvote# and your link)

This is an example:
#upvote# https://steemit.com/resteem/@andrea97/grtnq-free-resteem-service-upvote

Remember this is a manual bot :)

Sort:  

esto es seguro?

if you dont' receive upvotes I give back your money

bueno esta bien quiero probar paraver

listo amiga espero

Amazing man, I did not expect It but I tried. I was at 150 upvotes Now I have 170
Schermata_2018-03-16-15-10-42-594.jpeg

I alrady send you 0,100 sbd, im still waiting for the upvote😊

I give back you SBD five minuts ago. Check in the wallet

you have inserted a invalid memo

Why? I do it like your rules

Why you give it back? Is there something wrong?

Yes becouse I can't see your link so I can't upvote you. Try to send me only the link. Sorry for the inconvenience but we are testing it

Oke i'll try😊

I already did it brother

Although i got a lot of upvote, but i only got $0.01
I disappointed of this😔

resteemed done

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49