SBD GIVEAWAY 100% EARNINGS TO EVERYONE!! #5

in #giveaway6 years ago

g2090.png

Hellooo to my dear steemians:

I'm doing this little giveaway to return the support I have received so far.

All you need to know is that 100% of the SBD earnings will be equally distributed among the voters so everyone can win!!

whaaaaaaat?!!

Yes thats right, 100%!!!!!!!

And when are you going to receive this SBD? !! You will receive it after only 24 hours!!.

If you wish, you can resteem so that everyone else can participate to.

You can also follow me and you'll never miss my daily giveaways.

Lets share a little bit of my crazy knowleged:

"Love yourself above all things."

Love and kisses,

-Katy-

Sort:  

Hi, you have won 1 SBI share from MAP Curated Resteems and Upvotes - 2 June 2018 - 1 SBI Free - Join MAP to be included in the future.
Congratulations!
For more similar contests, go to @accelerator and scroll through the posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95