You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Nineteen

in #giveaway5 years ago

I woke up early because at night I went to bed thinking what I could do to help these people living a horror story could be seen with the naked eye as they entered town. As I sat at the table to have breakfast with the mayor and his family, I asked him why the governors were doing nothing to dismantle this group of bandits that lashes the towns, he answered me because fear has taken over this area, I was thinking for a moment and I told him that I would be the intermediary of every town and city that has been attacked by these bandits. That we could all defeat pure evil, since I had had a bad experience in the forest with them. In the course of the afternoon I was from this town with a clear objective to unite each town and city so that the armies and the villagers would prepare for war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48