Feed Da Minnows Giveaway!!! 5 SBD TO A RANDOM MINNOW! Sign up now! ・。゚[̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]。゚.*

in #giveaway7 years ago

Since Steemit has been such a great platform and has benefited me so much over the past month, I would like to give back to the community. The giveaway will be over a day after payout for this post. So after this post pays out, I will pick a random winner. I am so glad to give back to the amazing community of steemit and be able to help those who are in need.

Fc4u18U.png

So I will be randomly picking a commenter who has commented that they have done the following:

1- Upvote AND resteem this post for maximum exposure

2- Check out my content

3- follow me

4- (optional) donate to make the prize pool bigger :)

5- Comment that you've done the above (more than one comment will result in expulsion from giveaway)


This giveaway will have a randomly selected winner picked with a generator. A day after payout of this post, I will generate a winner.

c2a933bbd6b8a8792afab70d491ab159.jpg

I am glad to help the steemit community grow after all its done for me so far. Thanks to all of my supporters/followers, you guys rock! And goooood luck! ;)

Sort:  

Nice to give back to the community. Keep the good up.

Wow, you're only 14!? Amazing. I have resteemed, followed, upvoted. Going to check out your content now. You are very enterprising.

done budddy, wish me luck

Good luck! :)

I will follow you no matter what! always rember !!

I'm still not upvoting because I'm still recharging my voting power, but I'll resteem for you. Don't include me in the contest.

Ok. Did the things

Read the rules in detail

Done! You seem to know quite a bit about this stuff. I will be checking future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54