Completed six months on Steemit | Steem basic income share giveaway on this occasion.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

Today, I have completed six months on this amazing platform. I was very active on Facebook and other social media platforms before joining this platform. I have a decent fan following on Facebook. They miss my posts but Steemit has enchanted me. So, I am spending more time here. In fact, I am getting addicted to it.

new-years-eve-1953253_640.jpg

Image source
So far I am satisfied with my journey on this platform. I started with 25 reputation score and 15 delegated SP. Now my reputation score is 58 in just six months and I have around 250 SP and some Steem as well. I have posted 238 articles and 2752 comments so far. I am following 286 accounts, and 1282 accounts are following me. The number of my followers crossed 1000 mark in just three months after my account opening. I think it’s a great achievement for me as I have seen many veterans hanging around just 500 followers.


This doesn’t come easily for me. For many days my posts could not get upvotes, but I didn’t stop trying. I commented on good posts of others which got upvotes occasionally. I also invested $300 and bought Steem to power up and promotional activities. Bid-bots really helped me. I could get visibility on account of their use and it also increased my reputation score. I have posted on various topics, including criticizing reward distribution system. I wish to include many other topics for my blog in near future.
steem red line.png
I met many great steemians here. @paradigmprospect, @gandhibaba, @robert31, @csharma, @geetharao, @lizzyib, @maya7, @rahulsaini, @solominer, @xyzashu and @tinanikolovski etc. are very nice people who always support me for my work.

I experienced that @vaansteam, @tonysayers33, @terrylovejoy, @richq11, @steevc, @shaka, @steemchiller, @royalmacro, @princessmewmew, @sanmi, @sayee, @krnel, @colinhoward, @clausewitz, @abh12345, @arunava, @chbartist, @bigtom13, @berniesanders, @arunava, @robertandrew etc. responded quickly, whenever I made comments on their posts. @adsactly also upvote my comments on their posts.

@themarkymark, @firepower, @jatinhota, and @timcliff also respond on my comment on their posts. @dwarrilow2002’s steemhost.com delegated some SP to me. I received many upvotes from @steemitcentral. @s4s, @mbp and @hr1 had upvoted some of my post in the past with good voting weight, though I am not receiving upvotes from them for many weeks. My experience with @thedailysneak was amazing. I had been the guest curator for the ‘the daily sneak’ posts. I also received some SBD for my contribution from the daily sneak.
steem red line.png

Now, I am a member of the indiaunited community. @indiaunited supports my good posts. Members of this community have become my good friends. Musing.io is a great platform. I get upvotes from @musing for my answers on their platform. I also get upvote from @good-karma and @esteemapp, whenever I post my blog using eSteem app.


So, friends my experience with this platform has been amazing. I also got downvote from some mischievous accounts. They downvoted me because I supported @steemcleaners and @abusereports.
I have downvoted only one occasion in my entire Steemit journey when @austin101 annoyed me by spamming on my posts.
Six months are not very much from the perspective of human life but it has been an achievement since many users didn’t find Steem platform profitable and hence, quit.

I am thankful to everyone who supported me and helped me to grow. Thank you all.

steem red line.png

Now this is the contest time.

So friends! I am starting a contest on this occasion. I will give away one steembasicincome share each to five steemians. If you don't know about the @steembasicincome, please follow this link- sbi

Rules to follow

Just upvote this post and write comment below. I will select five winners as per random selection method. The results will be announced after five days of posting of this blog. So, don't miss this opportunity.

I will use bidbots to promote this post. But I will do it after 10-12 hours of posting of this post so that the upvoters may receive handsome curation reward.

steem red line.png

Thank you.

@akdx.gif

Sort:  

Hey congrats glad your doing well on Steemit. Happy 6 months :)
JUST FOR THAT............
Upvote gif meme.gif

Thanks a lot.

thanks for the shout out @akdx

You're welcome dear @solominer!

Congratulation dear 👍...keep steeming👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro.

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulation @akdx! I have been your follower since I joined Steemit. I hope you will consider me for SBI.

Thank you dear. Sure!

Keep it going on man . U are such an inspiration to all the new steemians . Sending lots of good wishes for future .

Thank you dear.

I am glad that you are a very dedicated person. All the best for a very great future

Wow congratulations on your achievement. I registered about 3 months ago but have been active for about a month and a half! I only just got off delegation though!! I hope i can do as well as you!! Very inspiring story!!

Thanks a lot.

You very welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Six months gone already and quite fast. I wish you a greater success on this journey. Nice to see your mention of me. To your success!

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33