Free Upvotes for all the followers-3/26/2018

in #giveaway6 years ago

Its hard for the minnows to start up at steemit. Its very difficult even to get single upvotes and its painful. Thats I am upvoting maximum 10 followers who qualifies. I will be doing this daily and vote you all on next day.

To qualify for the upvote:

1. You should be my follower
2. Your reputation should be between 25 and 50
3. You should upvote this post
4. Everyone will get upvote who follows above 3 steps.

Winners for 3/25/2018:
@lawlees
@eeeps.sh7
@avizor
@pssf84
I have upvoted you all. Thanks for stopping by.

Disclaimer: My up-vote is not worth that much. But I will slowly grow and will keep providing valuable up-votes in future

Sort:  

Cool thank you :-)

You are welcome.

Thanks !

Check out my 5 foods / drinks we consume that contain poop article.

https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

Yes, you read that right ... I said poop.

Thanks for stopping by.

Minnows arent judged by reputation, my account is barely worth anything and with hardwork my rep is 51, but im still practically plankton

Thanks for your suggestion.

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2903 steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45