Sort:  

The best booster pack I get is
dfg.PNG Thanks

Thanks for entering!

Thanks for the entry!

Lightning Dragon.png

here is mine, no pack but this

....resteemed followed and upvoted

Nice! Thanks for entering!

Very Nice giveaway! Here is my best packs

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Thx for entering!

Woah! Thanks for the entree!

Yo congratz on winning I made a post and sent the packs, which country are you from btw, Im half Lithuanian lol

Thanks a lot man!!! Awesome!!

I am from American but we moved to Germany

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Here is my best pack opened
Quest.jpg
Thanks for the initiative..!
@fermionico

Thanks for entering!

Legendary2.jpg
Gooddd Luck all. and Thank You! :)

I don't have a picture of a pack I got but this is the best card I opened!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62