You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 STEEM GIVEAWAY - Who won?

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for doing this and congrats to the winners... It's a shame that only 9 people took part. I"m sure many deserving gamers missed the giveaway post.

So far, it's going well and I was able to find 50ish gamers that are producing quality content and bringing our community up as well as Steem blockchain.

Now I think about it, we're pretty small community aren't we?

Sort:  

It was my pleasure! Yeah, I hope the next giveaway will have more people on it! We will see :)

I found 50ish gamers that create good gaming content. I hope others will start to produce better content and I will be happy to support them. I just don't want to support low-quality content because that will lower the bar we want to set to be valuable to the community which can bring more people on board and pump the price up a bit.

Now that I'm talking about it, I might do a post on what do I consider good gaming content :D

Steem on ;)

Please do! And mention me in it so I get a notification.

Now that I'm talking about it, I might do a post on what do I consider good gaming content :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66