FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY! | CELEBRATING 200+ FOLLOWERS! | GIVEAWAY #1

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

                                                     

Hello Again All Steemians! It Is Just Being 6 Days On Steemit, And I Am So Happy That I Got A Big Love Of 200+ Followers In Very Short Time. I Just Want To Thank You All So Much, Without Your Support I Am Nothing. I Got Approximately 780+ Upvotes And 180+ Comments :) :) .....

As I Got A Great Love From You All Buddies I Have Decided To Make A Free Steem Dollars Give Away!! So You Just Must Need To Upvote, Comment & Reesteem This Post, And After That You Will Be Entered In This Give Away!!

Rewards: All The Steem Earnings From This Post & My Some Other Steem Dollars Amount Will Be Rewarded To All The Persons Who Will Upvote, Comment And Resteem This Post! Your Reward Will Be More If You Do These All Things What I Said :) :)

Note: Bots (Robots) Will Not Be Awarded :)

The Award Of This Give Away Will Be Given After 7 Days! So Just Enter In It Now!

I Just Again Wanna Thank You All Guys For Such Love In A Short Time, I Know This Giveaway Is Not Too Big But We Will Do Big Giveaways Very Soon! I Am Gonna Spend Approximately 1.5 Steem To You For Free!, So Just Connected And Steem On!

My Next Post Will Be Here Soon And In That Post I Will Give A Free Rewards To My Most Loyal Followers! Just Upvote My Posts To Enter There :) :) And Get Steem Without Waiting Seven Days!!

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted !

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

mubarakaan jnaab

Khair Mubarick :) Bro resteem karo :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Probably to late for the competition,
but wanted to say congratulations anyway. :)

Hope u have a great day when u read this :)

Thanks!! 🙂

congrats bro and hope you get more soon

Thanks Brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49