Daily SBD Gift #1 : Upvote & Resteem To Receive Yours

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

FREE SBD

download (3).png
Pic:efun

I am giving away SBD. All the SBD i earn from this post, i want to give away.

What do you have to do to receive my SBD gift?

There are just 2 things you have to do:

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post

All the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally with all those who upvote and resteem this post

More updates are coming your way!

steem on!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

I'm ready to win some SBD

Ok great. However requirements to qualify are:

  1. Upvote (you have done that already)
  2. Resteem (you have not done this yet)

Cool stuff bro

Done and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67