8 Steem giveaway ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ€

in #givea โ€ข 4 years ago

Hi everyone,

Like I promised in one of my latest posts I want to give something back to my loyal followers. I asked what you preferred as a prize and most people (50%) said they wanted Steem. So I am giving away 8 Steem to a random person.

7y0woxm6hq.jpg

To win you have to follow these steps:

  • Be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Comment with "I'm in"

I will randomly choose a winner once this post has paid out.

Good luck ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

@btcsam has set 1.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

@unitethearts has added 0.500 STEEM of bounty on this post!

Thanks for participating & good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for participating and thanks for supporting my Steem bounty with @steem-bounty ๐Ÿ˜Š Good luck to you!

Iโ€™m in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for participating & good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating and good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating and good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating & good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating, I wish you good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating , I wish you good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43