What are you willing to give in order to receive what you desire?

in #give6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

For me to receive what i so much desire, I am willing to give my time, for anything worthwhile, the number one currency one must spend is time, am willing to give my time to learn the skills that will help me receive that i so much desire.

Secondly am willing to be dedicated, achieving one desire requires dedication, as I want to receive financial success, am willing to dedicate myself to learning the skills to aquire financial wealth

Lastly,am willing to work, no success come on a platter of gold, you have to work for it, knowing this, I am willing and ready to work my way out to receiving what i Desire.

With the right skills, dedication and work, nothing you desire is unachievable.

#donaldcares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57