Give up

in #give-up3 years ago

Look at me, in my career, "no hard work, no gain", naturally I have made a lot of achievements without admitting defeat, so I have won many honors, and still occupy a part of the official position.

图片.png

I think that this life is not in vain and I have created some life value. I don't know it, but at the same time, he also provokes the hatred of the villain, which causes unnecessary troubles.

Now think about it, if you ever give up something, will it save yourself a lot of worry?

In the family, I am a good hand in family management. I never need my husband to bother me in everything in the family. I never give up any opportunity to show that I dominate the family. I do many things and talk a lot. It feels very hard work. I also call myself a good wife and mother.

I thought that if I worked hard for my family, I would be loved and respected by my husband more, but in fact, on the contrary, he really became a "hands-off general" with great brilliance, without a sense of family responsibility, let alone see my hard work. , I was in pain.

Later, when I had a bitter chat with a girlfriend, she reminded me: If you do everything you do, you will occupy the position of your husband's parent. He is also wronged in his heart. You are so strong, and there is no difference between him and him in this family. Living in your aura and can't find yourself, will he still love you? In one word!

Recently, I have learned to give up a lot of things that show my so-called family status and make a dependency. My husband really looks at me with admiration, and sometimes praises me a few words. Look, early this morning, my husband was busy changing the bedding shop mats (it was all my work before), it was a great joy.

When I am idle, there are waves of warm ripples in my heart. Give up the red-faced fight, but get happiness! Ha ha, the sea is wide and the sky is empty!

It is not easy to learn to give up. Especially when you give up those fame, fortune, and position, you can't do it without a broad mind. This renunciation is fundamentally different from the renunciation between husband and wife. I admire those honest gentlemen who "go up when you see difficulties and let go when you see honors."

In the vast world, career, love, wealth, which is not aromatic and tempting, who doesn't want to get it! Here, what I am talking about is not to chase unscrupulously, to grab those things that are only benefiting oneself and detrimental to others, and legitimate pursuit is still necessary!

Have you heard such a sentence? When you clenched your fist and desperately wanted to get something, what you were holding was the air in one hand; but when you spread out your palm and soothed your fingers, you touched the whole world! True giving up does not mean loss, nor does it mean decadence, nor is it an expression of incompetence!

You know, in the process of giving up, your personality and character will be sublimated, and you will definitely get it when you lose it! Don’t those gentlemen who give up honor have erected a monument in people’s hearts, won people’s love and admiration?

Gains and losses are complementary to each other. In the red dust full of competition everywhere, understand you and me, you should learn to give up! Try it and see if this is the case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71