I don’t believe in witchcraft.

in #gisele6 months ago

image.png

One reason: if claimed witches have magical powers, why are they not gazillionaires? Why is your magic so weak bro?

But let’s look at the life of supermodel Gisele Bundchen. She is one of the highest paid supermodels ever. She was married to arguably the most successful American athlete in history, Tom Brady. She's in her 40s and still looks angelic. If any woman is tipping the scales with a little sorcery, it’s her.

Add to this, Gisele is a self-admitted witch.

Here is Tom Brady on the magical rituals Gisele makes him do before games:
"I have healing stones and protection stones and Gisele has me wear a necklace and take these drops she makes and say all these mantras . . . I stopped questioning her a long time ago. I just shut up and listen."

Guys I’m not saying witchcraft is real, but maybe we should look into it in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31