You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Ass and Win Rewards

No way!

It is not required that anyone click the upvote button. We all can view all the ass we want for free. Isn't it great?!

Anyone showing their ass here are doing so out of kindness; and anyone "giving" any rewards are also doing it out of kindness.

Again, there is no rule stating anyone must upvote for viewing someone's photo of their ass; it is done freely without coercion.

There is nothing sold and nothing bought. Only two kind people giving to one another.

Isn't it beautiful?!

Sort:  

Sure I suppose you can put it like that. But then you should change "earn" to "win".

OK, you win. I updated the title and the image. If you upload an ass pic I'll upvote it I promise. =)

Wait, you're female right? Bah, who am I kidding; I've got six beers in me and if nothing else I'd get a laugh out of a hairy ass right now. ;)

Now you're just getting a little too technical for my fake ad created to get women to show me their asses for free. =b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65