Welcome to Girls Gone Steem!

If your wondering the benefit now you do not need to rely on tips, your popularity will bring in the cash, directly to your Steem account based on your upvotes and comments. If you are a willing adult, Please verify yourself by posting your first picture holding a poster/ A4 piece of paper; containing your Steem username in the following format (assuming your name is 'Sugar') 'steemit.com/@Sugar' and the following message 'Steemit GirlsGoneSteem'. looking for suggestions as to theme days Topless Tuesday's ect..

Sort:  

Once a hot chick gets paid thousands in upvotes the masses will flock.

did you get paid 600 USD for this post?

The Steem Gawds have smiled upon him.

You were correct btw. She's already gone over $1k in one post and $600 combined in others.

She's a hot chick, what are you going to do!? :)

Steem is already getting steemy ...

Wonder how long until we get our first model :)

As long as it takes someone to fork over $25 in BTC to a camgirl to hold up a sign with "Steemit GirlsGoneSteem". As soon as my wife leaves me alone I'm going to do some "research" on that topic. ;)

my thoughts exactly... i have been browsing the field to find a suitable candidate ;)

Are there any females interested in crypto?

My girlfriend thinks I'm an idiot for all the time I spend on it

Wait until she finds out you're hanging out in #girlsgonesteem-nsfw. ;)

haha right. It could be worse though

I believe there are many women in crypto that don't make their gender public knowledge. Frankly I can't say I blame them.

Damn @dantheman downvoted all the Girls Gone Steem. =/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97